Association Members

If you would like to become an association member, please download the application, fill it out and mail it in.

Membership Application

The members of the The Association are derived from past and present staff from all of the Northern Lights Council camps including Metigoshe, Camp Wilderness, Heart Bute, Wabaunaquat and Shawondasee.

The purpose of The Association is three fold:

Whether you are a past or current camp staff member or just involved in scouting within the Northern Lights Council and want to get involved, please join us in fun, fellowship and scouting traditions.

If you are an association member and want your contact information listed on this page please send it to nlalumni@northernlightsalumni.com

If you are an association member and would like to check your membership status, please open the attached file. Membership List If you have questions regarding your membership status, please contact the Membership Committee Chair at chris.soper@northernlightsalumni.com

Each year we update the Membershp Handbook. Feel free to download the latest eddition. Membership Handbook

 

Officers

 

 

President

Bill Beyer
5402 SW 1st St
Chisholm, MN 55719
(H) 218-254-8061
Email webeyer17@yahoo.com
 

Past President

Sidler Davis
401 N Sibley St. Apt 304
St. Paul, MN 55101
(M) 571-480-1020
Email: sidler.davis@gmail.com

Council Liason

Tom Barry
4200 19th Ave S.
Fargo, ND 58103
(W) 701 293-5011
Email: tom.barry@scouting.org

Executive Secretary

Name
Address
City, State zip
Phone
Email Email Address

Board of Directors

Dave Pedersen
844 East Lake Brophy
Alexander, MN 56308
320-763-4681
Email: dpedersen@charter.net

Board of Directors

Stephen Lowrey
5013 N 32nd St. Apt 3B
Lincoln, NE 68504
(M) 402-540-1670
Email sglowery82@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Chuck Ensign
6757 Homestead Rd
Duluth, MN 55804
(H) 218-525-4905
Email chuck_ensign@wwdb.org

 

Committees

Publications Committee Chair

John Bisbee
401 Hillside Court
Williston, ND 58801
(H) 701-770-6443
Email: john.r.bisbee@gmail.com

 

Fall Fellowship Committee Chair

Jim & Janice Porter
26334 Indigo Drive
Park Rapids, MN 56470
(218) 779-7889 Jim (701) 775-7102 - Janice
Jim Email: hskerdad@gmail.com
Janice Email: shakerjk1@gmail.com


Alumni Achievement Committee Chair

Ron Schneider
817 South 36th Street
Moorhead, MN 56560
(H) 218-236-5072
Email: schneidsrk@gmail.com

 

Staff Week Committee Chair

Matt & Jodi Saari
6880 135th Street West
Apple Valley, MN 55124
(H) 952-432-8591
(M) 612-325-3779
Email: misaari@charter.net

Open House Committee Chair

Neil Litton
3009 38th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58104
(H) 701-280-1058
(W) 701-347-5923
Email: neil.litton@gmai.com

Membership Committee Chair

Steve Lyman
2150 47th Avenue South #439
Grand Forks, ND 58201
(H) 641-230-0209
Email: dexterminn@gmail.com


Camp History Committee Chair

Bob Rezac
121 2nd St S.
Sabin, MN 56580
(H) 218-789-7643
Email: bob.peg_zac@yahoo.com

Staff Scholarship Committee Chair

Martin Schrage
1364 Averi Cir
Bemidji, MN 56601
(H) 218-779-0505
Email: marten.d.schrage@gmail.com

 

Return Home
Last Updated 08.21.2016